Wishcasting: Enjoy

Wishcasting badgeIn today’s Wishcasting Wednesday question, Jamie asks “What do you wish to enjoy?”

I wish to enjoy life. To find the joy in any given moment. To enjoy time spent with my family and friends. To notice the beauty in my surroundings. To take pride in what I am doing, even if today I am doing laundry.

Life is not just the spectacular moments or the tragic moments, rather it is all moments. I wish to enjoy life’s moments, big and small.

dandelion

6 Comments

  1. Grace said,

    Wednesday, November 3, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    Finding JOY in the Present Moment is a wonderful, expansive wish :) As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well!

  2. Amy said,

    Wednesday, November 3, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    Great wish! I too just want to enjoy the goodnes that I have been blessed with. As you wish so I wish for you!

    Thanks for the comment on my blog!

    Amy

  3. Rebecca said,

    Wednesday, November 3, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    Wonderful! As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  4. Yolanda said,

    Wednesday, November 3, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    As Sherri wishes for herself, I wish for her also.

  5. Bev Baird said,

    Wednesday, November 3, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    A perfect wish!
    As Sherri wishes for herself, I wish for her also.

  6. Karen said,

    Saturday, November 6, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    May you always notice the beauty around you and enjoy it with friends and family.
    As Sherri wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.


Leave a Reply

