Wishcasting Wednesday: Have

Wishcasting badgeIt is Wishcasting Wednesday, a wonderful day when we can cast our wishes out in the world and support everyone else’s wishes with positive energy.

Today Jamie asks, “What do you wish to have?”

I wish to have the strength, courage, and perseverance to write despite any fears that may try to take over. I wish to have a paid writing gig- maybe a single article to get started. I wish to have the guts to write in my own voice, sharing my own truth.

What do you wish to have?

Visit Jamie’s site to see what other people are wishing to have.

7 Comments

  1. Jo Anna said,

    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    AWESOME!
    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  2. LissaL said,

    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    Great wish:)
    As Sherri wishes for herself, so do also

  3. Gina said,

    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    Push away the fears–you can do it! As Sherri wishes for herself, I wish for her also.

  4. Mare said,

    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    You can push through those fears! As Sherri wishes for herself, I wish for her also.

  5. Alisha said,

    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    Let go of the fears and do it! (I wish those same things.)

    As Sherri wishes for herself, so I wish for her also!

  6. Kim said,

    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 5:21 pm

    Wishing you all the strength, courage and perseverance you need to write. You can do it! As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you as well.

  7. Wednesday, May 19, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    As Sherri wishes for herself, so do also


Leave a Reply

