Wishcasting Wednesday: What do you wish to pay attention to?

It is Wishcasting Wednesday again over at Jamie Ridler Studios, a wonderful day when we can cast our wishes out in the world and support all those wishes with positive energy.

Today’s question is: “What do you wish to pay attention to?”

I wish to pay attention to my inner compass. I’m reading Martha Beck’s Finding Your Own North Star in which she talks about following your inner compass. It will lead me in my right direction, if only I pay attention.

2010 is a year of pushing boundaries for me. The world has shifted around me, causing me to question whether status quo is really enough. This year I’m learning to grow and stretch and question what is possible.

6 Comments

  1. Summer Raven said,

    Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    As Sherri wishes for herself, I wish for her as well! Pushing boundries, creates challenges and with challenges creates evolution…

  2. Rochelle said,

    Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    How exciting – looking forward to seeing where your questioning and listening lead you!

    As Sherri wishes for herself, so I wish for her as well.

  3. Sulwyn said,

    Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 5:48 pm

    As Sherri wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  4. Ellie said,

    Wednesday, March 17, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    As Sherrie wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  5. Karin said,

    Thursday, March 18, 2010 at 10:54 am

    Thanks for sharing about Wishcasting Wednesday, and the book reference – both were inspiration for me. May your wish become reality.

  6. Sunday, March 21, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    As Sherri wishes for her self, so I wish for her as well. (admiring your pursuit of finding out what your inner compass tells you. Aren’t you glad it’s NOT just an indisputable digital read out?)


Leave a Reply

