Photo Friday: Picnic table at a vineyard

There is a beautiful vineyard in Hopewell, New Jersey with amazing wine, nice people, and beautiful views. In fact, it was that vineyard where my husband, stepson, and I celebrated our family union with our friends and family last year.

I took this photograph at Hopewell Valley Vineyard when I visited recently. I thought this picnic table looked like the most delightful place to relax with some food and wine. Don’t you agree?

Happy Friday!

Hopewell Valley Vineyard

Hopewell Valley Vineyard

2 Comments

  1. brandi said,

    Tuesday, August 25, 2009 at 9:36 am

    looks so peaceful!!

  2. Jessica said,

    Tuesday, August 25, 2009 at 7:22 pm

    I love the picnic table – that makes the picture (for me, anyway)


Leave a Reply

