Animal Pictures Are Always Entertaining

gesundheit.jpg 

What is it about animals that always mesmerize us? This bunny showing his new do is just one of the “awww”-worthy animal pictures with laugh out loud captions you’ll find at I Can Has Cheezburger. I find myself checking in every few days to see the latest additions. People submit their animal pictures, I Can Has Cheezburger adds a caption, you get to enjoy the scene.

I like seeing sites like that be successful. It gives me hope that we still enjoy the warm and fuzzy, the humbly humorous.

By the way, never take a bucket from a walrus.

Leave a Reply

