What I’m Reading

I added a new page to this blog tonight, called “My Reads.” It shows the last few books I have read (to the start of 2007) along with brief descriptions or critiques. I will be adding to this as time goes on. You can also see in the left column a “What I’m Reading” section that shows what book I am currently reading along with my most recently finished book. I tend to be a slow reader, so don’t be surprised to see the same cover on my home page for a while. If you’ve read any of these books, feel free to comment with your thoughts or review. Happy summer reading!

Leave a Reply

